Released: September 23rd 2016 | WEIRD057LPX

A limited deluxe edition housed in transparent PVC sleeves featuring:

  • Marbled double vinyl
  • A 16 page 12”x12” booklet 
  • Includes mp3 download card

On How to Dress Well’s fourth LP, Care, Tom Krell sings about what it really means to care—for others, for the world, and for himself—with a voice which has more clarity and depth than ever before. The album is a beaming pop record, yet it is a natural step in Krell’s evolution. The product of a fruitful collaborative relationship with a group of trusted producers, including Dre Skull, ambient sound sculptor Kara-Lis Coverdale, experimental electronic producer and regular How to Dress Well collaborator CFCF, as well as Jack Antonoff and the refined work of mix engineer Andrew Dawson, further accentuate Krell’s remarkable growth as an artist.

  1. Tracklisting
  2. Can’t You Tell
  3. Salt Song
  4. What’s Up
  5. Lost Youth / Lost You
  6. The Ruins
  7. Burning Up
  8. I Was Terrible
  9. Anxious
  10. Time Was Meant To Stay
  11. Made A Lifetime
  12. They’ll Take Everything You Have